Contacts

LOCATION BOAT CONTACT E-MAIL
Anacortes Elizabeth Bonaventure David Jackson pacrimmarine@comcast.net
Glide / Erica Kristi Kefgen kriskef@frontier.com
Island Star Andy Stewart emeraldmarine@earthlink.net
Bellingham Plume Mike Baker michaelgbaker@clearwire.net
Aberdeen – Gray’s Harbor Hewitt Jackson / Les Bolton les@historicalseaport.org
Historical Seaport  Matt Peasley Stan Severson sseverson@hoquiam.k12.wa.us
Vashon Island Bounty of Krister John Burke vashonmaritime@comcast.net
Tamara Kitteridge gdaekitt@centurytel.net
Olympia Elder Spirit Vicky McCarley vmccarley@wsu.edu
    forestgelflin@aol.com
Sooke, BC T’Souke / Dona Rosa Garth Gilligan sookelongboats@gmail.com
    gilligansisle@shaw.com
Tacoma Verite David Hibbard dhibbard@harbornet.com
  Sally Slater sslater2@seanet.com
  Sara Slater ssslater1@comcast.net
  Jeff Hubbard jeffwdh@gmail.com
Port Townsend – NWMC Townsend / Bear Jake Beattie jake@nwmaritime.org
    Nancy Israel nancy@nwmaritime.org
Port Townsend – Sea Scouts Falcon Kim Aldrich kim.aldrich6@gmail.com
    Norm Stevens seascoutfalcon@cablespeed.com
    John Calogero calogero@rockisland.com
Seattle – CWB Discovery Tyson Trudel ttrudel@cwb.org
  Mindy Ross mross@cwb.org
Sea Scout Ship 407 Tuvaaq Brennan Phillips Umiak407@gmail.com

 

** If there are any changes or updates needed please contact David Jackson at pacrimmarine@comcast.net.

 

Fields marked with an * are required